More Lucky Dog!

I added the next section, complete with pictures! Yay for first dialogue scenes! I’m hoping the format doesn’t burden reading too much. I really want to include the pictures, but it may be a bit cumbersome. Please tell me what you think of the format! I’m still playing with the format, but for now, I’ll use this.

Also, the Corpse Party playtest came out on Siliconera.  Go read it!  I think I poured all my unspent creative energy into this article, heh.

Current Projects:

  • Translation: Lucky Dog 1
  • Game: Zelda: Skyward Sword (Wii), Kingdom Hearts Re:Coded (DS), Zelda: Ocarina of Time (3DS), Uta*Prince (PSP), GianCarlo’s Happy Lucky Life (PC)
  • Anime: Beyblades Season 1

 

Leave a Reply

