We will destroy the world for Gian! demo impressions

I wasn’t about to post anything until I finished Part 2 completely (2 chapters left) for Ivan’s route, but since the demo came out, I couldn’t help but write up impressions for it…

Also, I’m going to upload a FAQ for questions that people ask again and again in my comments.

Fortune Summoners playtest has been up on Siliconera for a while.  I just forgot about it.

What else … Entropy is up and running again (finally), so we’re looking to restart translating stuff.  The new chapter was released for Valentine’s Day, Shibutani-kun Tomo ni Kai vol. 5 ch. 24.

Finally, I’ll take suggestions for translations on Vocaloid songs.  Any of them, by any of them.  I have a preference for Len and Rin songs, and for mothyP and hitoshizukuP, but, anything, really, so long as you have either the lyrics or the PV.  (Sorry, but I can’t understand the songs aurally even WITH the lyrics, let along without.)

Updates:

Lucky Dog 1 chapter 6 Ivan route, chapters 1-3

We will destroy the world for Gian! demo impressions

Later this week:

FAQ

Lucky Dog 1 chapter 6 Ivan route, chapters 4-5

Lucky Dog 1 chapter 7 Ivan route, chapter 1

Currently playing:

Hyperdimension mk2 Neptunia (PS3)

Mario & Sonic at the 2012 London (3DS)

Arcana Famiglia (PSP)

Tales of the Abyss (3DS)

Leave a Reply

