Swamped but bored

Homework, homework, but all I can think of is writing fics for one idea or another.

Latest obsession: Sherlock (BBC series).  I’ll have to rewatch it again to get all the fic-induced headcanons out of my head.

Interview for internship today.  Went fairly well (in the “oh, this isn’t really an interview.  We already wanted you but we just wanted to talk to you about our project.  btw, we may or may not have funding” way).  Discovered an art store called Blick that I think I’ve fallen in love with.  I need to be trussed and kept away from that place lest I buy the entire stand of Copic and Mepxy and Faber-Castell markers.  And all the sketchbooks.

I really need to get writing on those mini-articles for this site.  It’ll help me review for my classes too.  Gweh.

And yes, this post had no purpose whatsoever.  No updates, sorry.

Tata~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. karisu
    Feb 22, 2012 @ 02:26:31

    :3

    Like

    Reply

  2. icassop
    Feb 22, 2012 @ 08:21:35

    lol

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

