Next week

Generally, I make a post each week with Lucky Dog 1 translations (even though I don’t always make a post about it), but because I’m embarking on Part 3, I think I’m going to need more time to work on it, so there’ll be no update this week.

(Most of you probably don’t even notice this, but now that I’ve drawn attention to it, I’ve just made things worse, eh…?)

Siliconera:

playtest for Mario & Sonic

playtest for Hyperdimension Neptunia mk2

Currently playing:

Tales of the Abyss (3DS)

PokePark 2 (Wii)

Leave a Reply

