Giulio Route started, lotsa Vocaloid songs

As most of you who stalk my site already know (don’t be ashamed, be proud!), the entire Part 1 of Giulio’s route has been uploaded. Some parts are duplicate, but for the majority, it’s new.

A note to those playing the game – being nice to Bernardo is essential to being on Giulio’s route. Just make sure you’re not TOO nice to him or else you’ll slip onto his route rather than Giulio’s. (You’ll see the reason why in Part 2.)

Aside from that, I’ve been working on Vocaloid songs by the batch. I’ve finally finished all the songs on that traditional Japanese CD that I said I was going to do (with the exception of mothyP’s Enbizakaya song), so now I’m going to wander and hop a bit. Likely candidates are koushirou/HikutsuP’s CDs or IA’s The World CD.

Included in the songs I’ve done are Torinoko City (LeftBehind City) and Jinsei Game (Game of Life), both of which have Lucky Dog 1 AMVs. If you’re curious as to what the songs in the AMV are actually saying, check them out!

Other suggested songs… Well, I like all of them (otherwise I won’t be doing them), but I do want to specially point out +Reverse, which I think would make a great AMV for Lucky Dog. I think someone asked me to find a song like that ^^; My idea’s on the very bottom of the translations in peach text, so you’ll have to highlight to see it.

But yeah, the rest are all very traditional Japanese-ish, so if that’s your cup of tea, please give the songs a try. My favorite are Episode.0, Dreams and Faded Sakura, Murder Song, Bizarre Tales, and Single Red Leaf. The only one that’s not Japanese-y is FLARE, which is more … traditional rock? That one got stuck so badly in my head…

I originally planned on doing Bad ∞ End ∞ Night (by HitoshizukuP) too (It’s the prequel to Crazy ∞ nighT), but there’s so many versions floating around on YouTube already, it didn’t seem worth it. If someone would like me to do my own copy here, pop me a comment, but otherwise, I think I’m going to leave that one alone.

Updates:

Lucky Dog 1 translations:

Vocaloid translations:

Siliconera Playtests:

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Li
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 05:17:25

    I hope I’m not sounding stupid by asking this, but…
    What do you mean by parts 0 and 1? I can’t find them.

    Like

    Reply

  2. kate
    Aug 07, 2012 @ 01:19:00

    Ohhhhhhh! So excited! I just can’t wait~ I mentioned Giulio was my favorite right?
    He’s my favorite. I love him. So Much.

    Like

    Reply

  3. kate
    Aug 18, 2012 @ 01:56:40

    Did I mention I can’t wait? I’m really so excited about this! I play lucky dog too, but I use Translator Areggretor (I didn’t spell that right)
    It’s a much less acurate translation, but it’s all I had until now.
    So when I saw this, I almost hd a fangirl heart attack!
    I really, really just want to thank you for this. I have like, the sisease where I can’t finish things, and I’m doing a walkthrough/Let’s play of STEAL! (a diffrent bl game)
    It’s so hard to update faithfully! I can’t imagine what hard work your going through!
    So really, thank you, from the bottom of my otaku heart.🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

