Slowly but Surely

Slowly, the pages will be updated between now and … whenever.  There’s a few pages.  The rate they’ll be uploaded up’ll depend on my free time…

Don’t be discouraged by the amount that’s same with Ivan’s route, lol.  Only the first 3 chapters and half of the 4th is the same😄  Then there will be more Giulio.

So, I have determined that school applications really shouldn’t take as long as they do.  I mean, just looking at the list of requirements, they shouldn’t take long, but they always do…

No update in lyrics, although there is one song that someone’s requested that’s been sitting on my to-do list for over a month…  Whoops.  New UtaPrince songs are out, though, or will be this month.  (Also, I apologize to non-UtaPrince fans, but I really couldn’t help the pretty bling on the right XD)

Now, for probably the biggest order of business.  I’m not sure if anyone who’s read the warning once actually reads it ever again, but I’ve updated it, and I’ll say it here, too.

Please do not use my translation without permission or for patching the game.  And please do not use my translation to sub Youtube videos.

Honestly, asking will get you more assistance from me, so it’s mostly in your interest to ask.  As for the latter bit…  That’s basically patching without the game or the patch.  Good job, nice try, but no.

Until next time!

Edit (Nov. 15, 2012): One of my more prolific commenters, Li, was wondering if anyone would like to help her work on her LD fanfic, sort of as an idea-bouncer and a beta.  Anyone interested?  If so, please comment in this post. =)

Update:

Games:

  • Tales of the Abyss (3DS)
  • Digimon World Re:Digitize (PSP)
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:Coded (DS) <- I don’t know why.  I just don’t.
  • (This doesn’t usually happen, but Unfinished Swan (PS3) gives me motion sickness…)
  • (Tokyo Jungle (PS3) … so fun ._.  So many stories I could tell on it…)

Playtests:

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BlackCygnus
    Nov 13, 2012 @ 20:26:00

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! Oh, this is just what I needed!
    Thank you so much for the update!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Purrson
    Nov 13, 2012 @ 20:45:20

    Im just grateful someone is translating this ;u; I wonder if you have a tumblr.. :p

    Like

    Reply

  3. allycat
    Nov 14, 2012 @ 01:43:21

    OKAERI!!!!!! I’m so happy your back! (jumping like a crazy fangirl) I needed this so bad! Your site is kinda like an addiction. But in a good way. lol ;D

    Like

    Reply

  4. Lulu
    Nov 14, 2012 @ 09:41:47

    thanks for the trans!! OMG I can’t believe that there are trans out when I’m having exams D: lucky I have a 2-day holiday woohoo~ thanks a bunch for making my day❤

    Like

    Reply

  5. Munchies~
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 02:53:57

    Thank you so so so sooooo much for the updates!! <3<3 I really appreciate you sharing your lucky dog translations to us! :)))

    Welcome back!😀

    Like

    Reply

  6. Demonslayer101
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 00:52:28

    Yahoo your back again. Joy! Really thankful for all the hard work you do. Also the link for morning bloodbath isn’t working on the best route main menu. Thought you might want to know.

    Like

    Reply

  7. procrastinate_monster
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 01:55:53

    Whooooooo!!
    thank youuuuuuu❤

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

