Life update x 2

With one week over, done with only one all-nighter (whoo!), I’m preparing for the next week now … with its 5 finals…  AHAHAHAhaha… 8DDDD

The fact that I’m writing this post in and of itself can be seen as a sign of impending deliriousness.  *bawls*

I so can’t wait to go back to translating T_T  I miss you, Giaaaan~  Giulioo~~  (And the others, but I”m not working on your parts, so there.)

All my X-mas presents are ordered and arriving.  I found this really nice set of UtaPrince figurines, but I think it’s going to scrape a hole in my wallet…  I think I might still get them nonetheless…

I’m really looking forward to seeing Hobbit.  Will probably see next week.  For those of you who’ve seen it, what did you think of the pacing?  I heard worries about it being too drawn out (it IS one book pulled into three movies…)  I can’t wait to see the dragon 8D

…One more week…  I’m probably the only person who views translations as a reprieve…

Oh, DanganRonpa anime coming out.  That was one of the PSP games (along with UtaPrince) I really wanted to work on…

Games:

  • Crimson Shroud (3DS)
  • Nier (PS3)

Playtests:

Edit:

I have received a few comments that people cannot reach the Ivan Best Ending with this translation/guide.  However, when I tried it myself, it worked.  I will make a walkthrough on this site soon, but for the time being, I was hoping people could answer the poll and perhaps leave a comment on the issue.

Thanks m(._.)m

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lulu-chan
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 13:09:00

    wow am I the first? :3
    OTL we all miss your translations but make sure you don’t fail your finals though!!
    wouldn’t like to hear about someone else failing (couple of my friends did + my lil bro D:)
    speaking of exams, I had just finished mine~ though they’re not really finals just midterms XD
    I think I developed feeling for Luchino as I read your translations, though Ivan was pretty much my type XD but I dunno why I like him.. ahh I need his route pretty badly but I’ll have to be patient ^^;

    Like

    Reply

  2. Andy
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 18:30:03

    Good luck on the finals! I’m rootin’ for you!

    Like

    Reply

  3. allycat
    Dec 18, 2012 @ 13:19:11

    HANG IN THERE! Studying is important but so is sleep! Take care of your health since it is the flu season. Almost all my coworkers have gotten sick and I refuse to be brought down this year! KEEP AWAY FROM ME SICKNESS!
    I’m glad you got your presents done, i’m making mine this year for my girlfriends. What was I thinking!?! I never considered the undertaking of making all of this stuff and why did I choose to make a set!?! ><;;;;;;
    GOOD LUCK ON YOUR FINALS EVERYONE! MINE ARE DONE!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Saloe
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 05:32:04

    I’ve watched the Hobbit -IN 3D- and I have to say, it’s completely epic. It doesn’t feel drawn out at all — actually, it felt like it was short to me (even though it’s a three hour long movie)! Just all the action/fight scenes, the BGM, the reappearances of characters from Lord of the Rings and everything else! Too awesome for words. I can’t wait for the following movies *__*

    (I like the pretty dwarf XD – Killi)

    Once you watch the Hobbit, maybe we can spaz about it together?!?!?! (Or not XD totally okay with me also!)

    Good luck with your finals and such! (I shall await patiently for pretty Giulio *__*)

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

