OST SS (1/2)

Whee.  More gifts.  *throws SS at crowd*

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. K
    Dec 27, 2012 @ 15:59:22

    You’ve made my day awesome!! Thank yooou. Your translations show how funny Lucky Dog is!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Reg
    Dec 28, 2012 @ 02:23:57

    great present! Btw the one with Ivan makes me wonder, are there any SS that shows Gian’s interactions with the “geezers” as Ivan calls them. I’m interested to see how they spoil him. I mean with the unseen ex-Captains. I mean there are five of them. Two are seen and one is mentioned but I don’t think anyone mention the last ones, the ones Luchino and Bernardo replaced. I really wanted to know who they are and how they treated Gian.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Dun
    Dec 30, 2012 @ 21:10:08

    Oh man, thank you so much!

    Like

    Reply

  4. satelliteolove
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 04:09:26

    I was so excited when I saw this update in particular. I love the short stories since they give us eager readers more insight into the characters beyond what is shown in the game. I wish more things like that were done in America. It seems like a fairly inexpensive way to expand on any given universe, please the fans, and maybe make some money too XD!

    Thanks for your hard work, as always.

    Like

    Reply

  5. muscial god
    Jan 28, 2013 @ 23:49:50

    Oh gosh, I can’t wait until the Bernardo and Luchino SS are translated! I really like these two after all! Thanks for translating everything for us, it means a lot since you gotta take time out of your day to do all this!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

