And a Happy New Year

Welcome, 2013.  Hopefully you will be a cheerful year.

I will be away for a week to be down in the Dominican Republic for a wedding.  No updates that week, though I’ll try to keep up with comments through my phone =)

(omgspeechomgspeechomgspeechomgspeechomgspeechomgspeech)

It’s funny how when you have too much freedom, life is just as troubled as if you have too little.  This hiatus between my last school ending and my next one starting is long, and I have the choice to travel … or to work…  But, which and where, and how?  I’ll have to make up my mind soon, and plan hard…

I started planning my personal story again.  Hopefully I can work more on it over the weeklong vacation (of sorts).  Then maybe at some point in time I can post some basic information here =3

Enjoy the updates!  These are hefty chapters.

Also, for those who missed it, I have uploaded a walkthrough for the game in full.  This will be the routes I will be using.  People have said that this walkthrough works despite having trouble in my translation for Ivan’s Best Route (which is strange, since both are exactly the same, but…)  If you can figure out what is different … please comment? ><  Thank you.

PS: Thank you pokkihime for providing SS for two LuchinoxGian and BernardoxGian stories.  I will work on them when I have time, although I’ll have to look for spoilers first.  They are from the LHL artbook.

Updates:

Playtests:

Playing:

  • Tales of Vesperia (PS3) <- (omg, I finally finished Nier…!  After a year…!!!  And I love the game!!!! ><)
  • Tales of Eternia (PSP)
  • Kingdom Hearts: ReCoded (DS)
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tania Charles
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 19:16:08

    Have fun!

    Like

    Reply

  2. allycat
    Jan 10, 2013 @ 06:01:48

    Please don’t shoot me for asking a stupid question, but can you play lucky dog on a mac or does it have to be on windows 7?

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Jan 10, 2013 @ 12:16:36

      It’s not stupid =P Rather, I’d completely forgot about Macs (since I’m a PC user myself) but when I wrote PC I’d originally only meant “Computer.”

      But thank you for asking. Upon checking, LD only works on Windows 2000, XP, Vista, and 7.

      Like

      Reply

  3. allycat
    Jan 11, 2013 @ 00:53:37

    Thank you for the info! Since I’ve never really used windows I was wondering, in your personal opinion which of the 4 above would you recommend?

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Jan 11, 2013 @ 00:58:28

      Someone else may be more qualified to answer this, since I adapt and never pay much attention to the differences anyways =P If you want to play some other games, though (mostly Lamento, actually) an earlier version may be better since it’ll avoid some of the installation problems.

      Otherwise, you can just get the latest, which is 7. I had a good time with XP, though.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

