Giulio Chapter 9 Done

Some updates for the bored.  The wedding was amazing and beautiful…  It’s so weird, though, the passage of time.  It’s like it never happened in a way, and yet things are different, but I don’t notice them.

Having a dog in your house is very strange and busy.  His name is Hugo and he is a Boxer-Chowchow mix (among many other breeds).

Giulio’s chapter 9 is done, and a non-spoiler (I think?) character profile has been uploaded for the LD charas.

Updates:

Games:

  • Tales of Vesperia (PS3)
  • Baccano! (DS)
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. allycat
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 23:39:41

    Thank you so much for the post! I’ve been looking forward to it. But I do have to vent about one thing….What the fjkasdjjdalkjd!?!?!?!? is up with Don Bondone!?!?!? That annoying old fart! Talk about suspicious. Now I kinda get why poor Giulio is so messed up. Poor baby I just want to hug him! I hope the old man turns out to be bad so they kill him off that would make the story all worthwhile. I know I should be patient but with the current updates I feel like I’m sitting on pins and needles! I keep thinking what happens now!?!? The SUSPENSE!!!
    Ok I feel better after that vent. lol Once again thank you so much for the update! Glad it was a good wedding and about the dog, they keep things from being boring and they are cute to watch sometimes. Well at least ours is. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. pokkihime
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 07:22:57

    YOU’RE THE BEST!!! GRAZIE MILLE!!! =D

    Like

    Reply

  3. Kate Schlentz
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 23:10:11

    Thank you so much for this ~

    Like

    Reply

  4. Jessica
    Feb 03, 2013 @ 05:26:44

    You’re amazing. Can’t wait for Luchinos and Bernardos routes, please update soon love!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

