Working person now

So.  I have a job.

It’s not that I don’t like it.  I just wish it wasn’t essentially a 11-hour/day job if you count commute.  I’ve been having a really hard time updating because of this.

Also, went to Los Angeles for a trip and had an Asian food run.  I’ve discovered I’m relatively intolerant to Taiwanese food…  Or maybe it’s just that place?  I almost died at the stinky tofu XDDD  Oh, and for those of you who read Siliconera, I met Spencer!  \o/

Also had friend over on a weekend and explored Boston.  It’s amazing how you live near a big city / attraction for almost all your life … and you’re so close you actually end up never really exploring it.  I saw just as much new stuff as my friend did.

I’m really sorry for all of you who’ve waited so long for these chapters.  I didn’t get as much done as I’d hoped, either.  I hope you enjoy the chapters!

Updates:

Playtests:

  • Etrian Odyssey IV (3DS) – Dungeon crawler where you create your own map while you explore.  I love the strategy and the way the exploration keeps you on your toes.

Games:

  • Tales of Xillia (PS3)
  • Tales of Symphonia (PS2)
  • Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity (3DS)
  • Etrian Odyssey IV (3DS)
  • Digimon Adventure (PSP)

PS: The YT video issues have been resolved.  Thanks for all your support, guys!  Cookies for all!  *flings*

 

 

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. allycat
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 00:54:16

    Keep on keeping on! Glad to hear your still alive! lol Don’t sweat about the updates I’d be happy for even one. But don’t forget to make time for yourself and have fun. Thanks for all your hard work and hang in there!

    Like

    Reply

  2. etyy
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 03:50:09

    So great to have you back. Glad to know the youtube issue has been settled. Nice to have some updates, even if it’s not as much. Good luck with your job but don’t forget to take some time off. Sounds exhausting.

    Like

    Reply

  3. ceru-chan
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 17:53:33

    You’re back! And there’s updates! -dances- Thanks so much for your hard work amidst your very eventful life. 11hours/day sounds tough…. Good luck with it! Great to hear the Youtube stuff is cleared up too. Now then – imma off to play through those updates. =3=

    Like

    Reply

  4. Britches
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 19:16:57

    Quit your job and come back to me baby. I’ll get you a job in a decent private clinic or something, people owe me favors. °u°

    Like

    Reply

  5. allelujahhh
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 15:46:05

    Welcome back! Good luck with your job, we’ll be waiting loyally for whenever you have free time for updates ^__^ I took a visit to Boston over spring break as well, there’s just so much to do there in the city compared the tiny state where I live, and I haven’t even seen half of Boston yet!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Demonslayer101
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 18:28:23

    Thank you so much for the update. Ah Boston I remember when I visited there, I managed to pull a stomach muscle walking up and down those stupid hills.

    Like

    Reply

  7. tuesday
    Mar 22, 2013 @ 03:32:58

    As always, thank you for your hard work o</!! We believe in you!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

