Youtube again?!

…But not the way you thought!

Here, have some videos~  This time I expanded my range, so instead of just AMVs (because there’s only so many of those to go around), I also put up a lyric rewrite, some 3D model dances, and cover of a song by someone emulating Giulio’s voice, as well as a PV-redrawing.

…Oh, and a Luchino x Bernardo video.  I don’t generally like non-Gian pairings, but this one was funny and cute.

  • Hundred-Year Solitude – General, 3rd Anni SS (contains spoilers for entire series!!!!!  YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.  YOU WILL CRY.) – 3D model
  • Love Song – Giulio x Gian (contains spoilers for Giulio’s bad ending!) – 3D models
  • Scissorhands – Giulio x Gian – “Giulio” Cover
  • Spring Rain – Giulio & Gian – 3D model dance
  • 1993 – Ivan x Gian (contains spoilers for Ivan’s Best Ending & Lucky Happy Life!)
  • COLOR – Ivan x Gian
  • Is It All Right? – Ivan x Gian
  • Love Letter – Ivan & Gian – 3D model dance

(These four videos have been removed at the request of their creators.  Sorry. =(  )

In addition, I’ve also linked to some flash videos from NicoNico.  I found these a long time ago, but I could never find a way to put them online without direct linking them.  I give up.  You get these straight from Nico =P

To view NicoNico videos, you must have an account.

(The four videos that were posted above (but removed) can be viewed on their NicoNico sites, listed below.  Remember, you need an account to access these videos!)

Other updates:

Vocaloid

Siliconera

Games

  • UtaPrince Amazing Aria (PSP) – I feel like I’ve been missing UtaPrince for so long…
  • Tales of Xillia (PS3)
  • random 3DS games (out of 3)
  • Tales of Symphonia (PS2)
7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. allycat
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 03:58:30

    OMG!! ASKDVBIERUMNGHERYUZ!?!?! Hundred-Year Solitude! I love! When Giulio started to cry I wanted to cry and give him a hug. And Bernardo watching Gian in a movie theatre and looking so sad I couldn’t help but think “that’s so like him.” I thought it was really sweet! Also Luchino and his cello fit him as well but I thought there could have been a better one for him, but oh well. But what really got me was when Ivan was the last one and HE CRIED. He was so lonely that it hurt to see him like that but then they all met up in the end and it all felt a little bittersweet. Also when all five were sleeping I thought SOO CUTE! And you just had to laugh when Ivan is a little ticked off with Luchino’s elbow. lol

    Love Letter and Spring Rain were great as well! It felt really cool to see the characters that you love moving and the dances and songs were good too. I may use this word in the wrong place but watching these made my heart go MOE!! w/ lots of hearts, sparkles and flowers. Ah, that warm fluffy feeling.

    I was curious for awhile if you would put anymore Lucky dog youtubes up, not that I’m not grateful for all the trans that you do but I did kinda miss the youtubes. Thanks so much for this wonderful treat! And wishing you the best!

    Like

    Reply

  2. lulu
    Apr 06, 2013 @ 11:11:07

    So many videos, but the ones that seem the most interesting are the ones with spoilers T^T Gotta bookmark this for later I guess, after the game’s all finished
    Oh btw I just saw that UtaPri season 2 ep 1 is out 😀 Can’t play any of the games since I obviously gotta have some Japanese logic T^T but the anime is a good way to fill that gap in my heart XDD

    Like

    Reply

  3. Demonslayer101
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 13:50:35

    thank you for the videos on the sidenote the links for the videos on nico nico aren’t working for love song, spring rain, love letter, and glow. Sorry not trying to be a nag or anything just thought you would want to know.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Dasenyssho
    May 22, 2015 @ 16:06:21

    Ivan x Gian videos are so hard to find 😦 Wonder if there are no many people who like them together

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      May 22, 2015 @ 17:01:12

      No, I’m pretty sure IvanxGian is one of the most popular pairings (probably partially because it was the first route I translated). The main problem is that most AMV makers are Japanese, and most Japanese post on NicoNico rather than YouTube. You can probably find many of them there if you look for イヴァジャン.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

