LD1 last OST SS up

For those of you waiting on Luchino route, hopefully this’ll tide you over and whet some of your appetites!  …If only barely…

Admittedly, I finished this (and Bernardo’s OST SS) a long time ago, but I never polished them up until now.  Admittedly (x2), wanted to wait for the Bernardo part to be posted.  Eh, you get them now.

And with this SS, I must ask … how was he ever straight…?

PS: Bernardo OST SS formatting fixed.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charlie
    Apr 22, 2013 @ 17:07:11

    Hey there,
    I am very late to the party, having only heard of this awesome visual novel a few days back. Thank you so much for creating a space where newcomers like me can enjoy the storyline and characters (especially Gian, sigh). The amount of time and special effort that you put into translating (i.e. making the words fit the characters and setting, slang and all) is admirable. Instead of more literal, stiff versions of the text, us fans are graced by such colorful dialogue and characterization that wouldn’t be possible without your hard work over the years!
    I’ll continue to keep an eye on this space because I especially want to get to know more about Bernado and Luchino (ugh, my biases). I will also poke around this site more and see if there’s anything that I can do as a grateful fan, to help you out. You probably have a busy real life outside of this project, so thank you for giving us access to one of the better written BL novels out there! 😀

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Apr 22, 2013 @ 17:47:36

      Hello! Later is still better than never! 😉

      Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. I hope you enjoy what you find on the site, and I’m glad you’re enjoying the story and like the translation ^^

      Any help you can provide is great, but mostly now it’s waiting for when I finish my runs through the main game. After that my script will need editing, and that WILL need editors, so… One day? Lol. But thank you for offering!

      Like

      Reply

  2. avaofavalon
    May 24, 2013 @ 22:20:24

    Hi! I literally just found this game and I can already say it’s one of my absolute favorites! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to translate it 🙂 I can honestly say I’m really looking forward to reading Bernardo’s route, him and Gian are so cute :3 Anyway I can’t thank you enough and if you ever need help with anything I’d love to give you a hand. Keep up the good work!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

