Giulio best done

Happy … … uh, I think Mother’s Day is the only holiday near now?  (Actually, today is Mother’s Day, isn’t it?)  Unfortunately, my mom would be horrified to know what I’ve been spending my time on, so I can’t really dedicate it to Mother’s Day.  Oh well.

(I did say I’d update over the weekend, right? 8D)

To tell the truth, I was getting irritated with how long Giulio’s route was taken (1.5 years vs. Ivan’s 1 year), so … there you have it.  All done in one go (see previous post for links).

Please enjoy!

Next up are Giulio’s two bad endings.  One is like Ivan’s (just a single scene), but the other is more like a “Normal Route,” but … bad😄

(For those who are curious, Giulio’s “normal” route is like his Best Route, but without the last scene, I believe.  There are no extra scenes, so I don’t have a special section dedicated to it.)

Again, please enjoy!

Edit: Lucky Dog BLAST chapter 14 out!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Saloe
    May 12, 2013 @ 16:41:16

    Oh yay congrats on finishing Giulio’s best route! So awesome *__*. Thank you for your hard work!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Demonslayer101
    May 12, 2013 @ 17:03:17

    I’m just going to start bowing down to you. (Hope that not to creepy).

    Like

    Reply

  3. etyy
    May 12, 2013 @ 20:36:36

    Another achievement accomplished. It was another long journey but you did it. Congratulations.😄

    Like

    Reply

  4. allycat
    May 13, 2013 @ 00:42:18

    Amazing doesn’t quite cover it. More like…godly! lol Congrats on another finished. You deserve a nice vacation!

    Like

    Reply

  5. pokkihime
    May 13, 2013 @ 01:35:42

    You’re a saint! ..hope you know that.. :’D

    Like

    Reply

  6. Saya
    May 14, 2013 @ 10:07:55

    Congratulations! (*´∀`)o∠☆゚+。*゚PAN!!★゚+。*゚ I love Giulio’s best ending. But to tell the truth,I like Giulio’s 2 BAD endings,too(in spite of such ******). I’ll wait for new translation!

    Like

    Reply

  7. waterwind
    May 14, 2013 @ 16:24:06

    thank you. (`3`) <– that's a kiss fyi
    can't wait for you to finish all Giulio's endings. Giulio is my fav chara after gian. the yandereness just made my fujoshi heart melts

    Like

    Reply

  8. blfanaaatic
    May 15, 2013 @ 09:06:56

    thank you so much for translating this game. even when i was playing it, i couldnt understand a lt of what was going on (except for the ehem… NSFW… Scenes *-*). I hope that that tennnouji will let you contine this anf no one will abuse the rules set out (giving evil eye to rule breakers)

    Like

    Reply

  9. Dun
    May 20, 2013 @ 00:29:54

    Thank you very much for all your hard work. Please know that we’re all very grateful for everything you’ve done!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

