Not yet

Sorry for the delay.  Real life and expectations crashed and I feel like kicking in a few walls or maybe doors or maybe just some sandbags, but overall things have smoothed out.  Just need to get working on a few things that have to do with real life…

Translating is working smoothly, though I need to annotate and image-grab and post, now.  I will try to do a section of Bernardo’s Part 3 this weekend (not July 4th because when have vacations ever been free if you have family around?).  m(._.)m

Other than that, I am whipping between Digimon and UtaPrince fandom-wise I’m practically getting whiplash.  For the first time in a long time, I managed to focus on a story long enough to get chapters out of it, so hopefully I can find time to write it, too😀

Also, the new Digimon World 3DS game sounds awesome…

Finally, for those not just interested in the slash, Mangagamers came out with a new game (courtesy of moenovel) called If My Heart Had Wings.  I’ve heard it’s very good and that it’s won some awards.  It’s been edited to be all-ages because the goal seems to be putting the game on game store shelves!  Big step for the visual novel genre🙂  You can check out / buy the game here.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SlavexMasochirella
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 16:25:48

    Hello, Terracannon876. If My Heart Had Wings looks interesting but do you only play as a male? Also, I need a little help if you don’t mind. What’s the difference between the Standard Package Edition and the Download Edition? Sorry for bothering you. Also, I hope you have a good fourth of July.

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Jul 03, 2013 @ 16:28:41

      Yes, you can only play as a male.

      Standard Package Edition is just a hard copy edition (a CD). You’ll have to pay shipping and such, but you’ll get a pretty case. Download Edition is download only. You’ll probably get a code that you can use to download the installation file.

      I hope this answers your question🙂

      Like

      Reply

      • SlavexMasochirella
        Jul 03, 2013 @ 16:41:14

        Oh okay. I don’t mind playing as male characters.

        I think I’ll prefer the Standard Package Edition but I have to wait since my computer broke down. ( l x I ) Anyway, thank you for answering my question. I really appreciate it.

        Like

        Reply

  2. V
    Jul 09, 2013 @ 13:16:07

    I hope that your life becomes easier on you and you get some more time for yourself! Also I hope you had a swell July 4th (I’m a bit late on this..! But it is a holiday!) Keep up the good work and good luck. uwu

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Jul 09, 2013 @ 14:48:14

      Thank you. I hope you had a great 4th, too😉

      I have been growing increasingly restless as my time away from the blog as grown, but it looks like I’m back in some capacity now. Working on this blog is both my passion and a hobby just for fun, and something … that has apparently grown into something with followers, so it’s something I have a responsibility towards. Either way, even if I relax or get distracted via YT vids, I always get the urge to WORKWORKWORK on this. …which is why I’m not sure if vacations count as “having time to myself,” especially “relaxing time”😄

      Oh well \o/

      Thank you for commenting. I’m glad you enjoy reading🙂

      Like

      Reply

  3. Dark_Shiki
    Jul 09, 2013 @ 19:47:28

    Thanks for translating Yumina the Ethereal OP1. We really appreciate it!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

