Bernardo chapter 7

Finally found the time to upload the first bit of Bernie’s Part 3.  This one’s been a long time coming, so I apologize for the wait.

With regards to Bernie’s chapters, there’s one thing I have to say.

I’m really grateful to everyone who’s poked at my grammatical or spelling issues.  While I’d love to have LD1 be perfect when I first post it on this blog, that’s impossible with a one-(wo)man team, so thank you.  This time, though, the translation will also need a special kind of attention.

Put bluntly, I know about as much about finance and stocks – never mind the jargon – as I know how to read Hindi.  So, inevitably, I will slip up somewhere and make Bernie sound like a complete greenhorn when he’s really, really not.

So, basically, if you readers find anything technical anywhere that can be phrased better or more smoothly or professionally, please bring it up.  Same with if you spot anything factually incorrect (to a certain extent).

I hope you enjoy.

Lucky Dog 1

Edit: Added choice options for Part 1, all routes.  Because this was done after the fact, please let me know if the number of choices don’t match or something.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alice
    Jul 19, 2013 @ 23:55:03

    thanks for your work terra!, to see, we do a great favor to people who do not have the game u_u, my friends and I thank you so much for your work!
    Ganbatte kudasai! >.<

    Like

    Reply

  2. Sam
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 09:14:57

    I’m going to start fan girling now. AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH! yay! New chapter ^_^ thanks for all your hard work on this project despite your busy life.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Pengaana
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 14:31:45

    *drools* Time, I need more time @___@
    A big thank you for another release, I’m not one for finance and stocks either so I expect things to fly over my head as well. That stuff seems to further solidify Bernardo’s importance, that man’s always got too much on his plate….

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

