Giulio SS uploaded

Heritage two, a Giulio x Gian SS from the 1st Year Anniversary books, has been uploaded.

Enjoy!

Lucky Dog 1 – 1st Year Anniversary: red – Heritage two – Giulio x Gian

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. etyy
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 23:03:36

    You are on a roll with these SS translations. Is your heart doing ok? XD

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Jul 21, 2013 @ 23:06:14

      I am afflicted with moe for Giulio. I think I’ll need to rest and do some old man translations for a change of pace XD

      Actually, the two letters SS has been done for a long time. That was another thing I hadn’t had the chance to post. I was also hesitant about posting it for other reasons, but it’s up now. Finally.

      Hope you enjoy!!

      Like

      Reply

  2. Wings
    Jul 22, 2013 @ 10:32:40

    ohhhhh ~ Giulio SS is so so sweetttt~
    Thanks so much for your translation
    I wonder if you intend to post Bernie SS and Luchino SS or not
    Since I read some summaries about Bernie SS, I’ve been looking for reading all the SS so much ~

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

