bad egg+

Today is the much anticipated release date of Cool-B’s vol. 51 with its information on Lucky Dog 1 bad egg+ … but the news probably isn’t what most fans want to hear.

I have not seen the magazine scans myself, but when I do, I will update the information with more detailed information.  For now, though, I have posted what reader Saya has summarized for me.  I have also (roughly) translated the announcement that is on the Tennenouji bad egg+ official site.

In addition, I have made a small page with regards to cars in Lucky Dog 1.  Some people have asked me about the side the steering wheel is on in the CGs and have dismissed it as a mistake.  I thought so too, but I got information otherwise.

Finally, I’ve uploaded some Bernardo pages, but since the update isn’t complete yet, I’ll make a separate post when they’re all up.  You can go find them in the meantime ;D

Leave a Reply

