Nanowrimo

As the title says, I’m hoping to participate in Nanowrimo this year.  Things will be interesting…  I forecast about a 70% chance I’ll finish, but still possible I won’t ><  The fic I’m hoping to work on is my Pokemon one, so we’ll see how that goes.

I’ll still be around to answer questions, though.

I’ve done a load of Siliconera articles that I haven’t posted here, so here’s the lot since my last update:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emery
    Nov 03, 2013 @ 18:40:26

    WHAT. (Has spent the last three day spamming furiously on her computer to know what is going on with the world) You’re doing NaNoWriMo too? I’m finding a lot of people doing it this year😄 I don’t think I’ll finish, haha. And I’m even doing it on the YWP website instead of the regular one.

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Nov 04, 2013 @ 17:16:52

      NANOWRIMERS UNITE!! xD

      To be honest I think I’m in a bind too. But the goal hanging over me has already made me more productive than before so… Yay!😀

      Good luck on your project!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

