Chapter 9 complete?!

I didn’t expect to finish Chapter 9, though I will admit … I never thought that going back to filling in HTML code for completed translations would be so relaxing.  What wonders a change of pace does for you…

Bernardo Best Route Chapter 9-3
Bernardo Best Route Chapter 9-4

Thank you for all your wonderful comments and encouragement while I was gone (and still will be for a bit)!  And thank you all for being so patient!

Siliconera:

Deadly Premonitions Director’s Cut (PS3 & PC)

And now, I poof now!

*whoof!*

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lehst
    Nov 18, 2013 @ 15:42:30

    ack~! wow~ three parts posted! (i also didn’t see 9-2 until now)
    thank you for this~!😀

    Like

    Reply

  2. Shirahane
    Nov 19, 2013 @ 09:55:44

    Uooooooo, it’s hereeee!! Thank you so much as usual, darling~

    Like

    Reply

  3. lulyyyyyy
    Nov 22, 2013 @ 13:05:56

    Thanks so much for your amazing translation as always ;A;
    Bernardo’s slowly starting to become my favorite guy though <333

    Like

    Reply

  4. Jenni°^°V
    Nov 26, 2013 @ 22:23:25

    I know I shouldn’t be greedy but……I really want to know whats going to happen…or so I say but…I will be patient…good luck!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

