LD1 iOS update

Wow.  It’s been a while.

Went to China, came back, New Year’s came and went, Chinese New Year’s came and went.  Happy New Year’s x 2!

I admit that I had grand plans for the New Year’s update, but as you’ve obviously seen, I didn’t finish it.  I will say this.  Writing hard-boiled style is harder than I thought o_o;  I need to keep Fight Club in repeat in the background as I write this (even if it’s not hard-boiled)…

I’m also in a Digimon mood.  Sigh.  Siiiigh~ *floats up into clouds*

Ahem.  So.  Updates.

What?  I forgot to mention I uploaded Bernardo?  Whoops~ 😀

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pengaana
    Feb 05, 2014 @ 11:22:01

    Is this the real life, is this just fantasy?
    Gosh I wish it wasn’t study central for me or I’d get to playing these right this minute. Oh how I’ve missed the sweet sound of updates ;v;
    Thank youuuuu! I I hope you had a great time over the new years

    Like

    Reply

  2. J3nni
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 17:23:50

    thx for the update!yay!i waited so long!and happy new year!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Dun
    Feb 18, 2014 @ 00:09:06

    Thank you so much! I can’t describe how happy this makes me. I’m always looking forward to an update!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Traumblume
    Mar 04, 2014 @ 15:59:51

    Thank you! Q////Q
    You can’t imagine how happy I am when i found your page!
    You are the reason why I cosplay form it //D The game is so much love ❤ I love Bernardo for his attitude x33

    I hop you will updload soon the next ❤ I can't wait for it xD

    And you do a great job 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. Katerina Flo
    Mar 18, 2014 @ 16:07:45

    Thanks!!!!!! ❀◕ ‿ ◕❀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

