Oh look. I’m alive.

Alive-ish.

So, first order of business: Finish translating the damn contest prizes.  Sincere apologies to anyone who won one of the prizes that required translations – doujinshi or preorder goods or 4th Anni books or artbooks.  I’m going to be finishing them as fast as I can and shipping them out to you.  Please let me know if your address has changed since we last talked.  I’ll send a message before I ship the thing out, too.

  • 4th Anni manga
  • Anniversary 2 book
  • Lucky Dot CR:5 Doujinshi
  • Bow Wow CR:5 Doujinshi
  • Pike pack CR:5 Doujinshi
  • Place of Rest Ivan Doujinshi
  • Ordinary Love Song Giulio Doujinshi
  • Take Five Luchino Doujinshi
  • YURA Lucky Pack Artbook (2 SS, LHL snippets, LHL walkthrough, Gian’s Egg walkthrough)
  • Official Visual Fanbook (2 SS, profile information, LD snippets, LD walkthrough, Interview)
  • Total Eclipse Ivan Doujinshi

And, since it’s been so long (I said I’d be done with them in FEBRUARY), I’ll throw in free shipping ._.;  To make myself feel better…?  To clean out my room?

(The artbooks are a bit of a doozy, but the good thing is I needed to translate parts of these originally anyways.  They have good information on timelines and SS and background info.)

(I’ll cross off items when I’m done.)

Next order of business: The damn contest book.  Same deal as above.  I really haven’t been able to work on anything for the past 6 months, much less than I anticipated.  Damn.

Next next order of business: Finishing poor, poor Bernie’s route.  It’s about time I get this game done.  I’m going to aim for finishing first full translation by the end of the summer, though this summer isn’t exactly entirely free of activities either.  (First full translation != uploading, though.)

Don’t worry, I’ll do this as I’m doing the first item.

Again, I’m really sorry for making you all wait – contest winners and fans of LD1 alike.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dun
    May 28, 2015 @ 13:14:17

    Don’t worry for the wait. Thank you once again for our hard work.

    Like

    Reply

  2. arcielfreeder
    May 29, 2015 @ 11:38:00

    Glad you’re doing okay, Terra-san! And no worries about the wait! Don’t push yourself too hard!! Oh. I’ve recently changed address so I’ll send you an email soon. Thanks for your hard work as always!

    Like

    Reply

  3. RosetteH
    May 30, 2015 @ 00:39:22

    Don’t worry about the wait, its just good to hear you’re well! Thank you for your hard work, next time I have money I will try that coffee button to repay you for doing all this!

    Like

    Reply

  4. wheatpaste
    Jun 20, 2015 @ 23:02:25

    don’t worry about the wait! Thanks for all the hard work!! 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

