Bernardo route complete!

Well, it’s been 3? long years since I started Bernardo’s route, and the nigh unthinkable has happened.

I finished it.

GASP.

Have a Happy Birthday to Gian (I FINALLY made one of those damn anniversaries / birthdays) and have a happy ending with Bernardo.  All you loyal fans deserve it.  Thanks so much for reading so far.

One more route to go~

(I also need to post some stuff on Bad Egg+, what with all the info coming out…)

(Also, there have been some problems with WordPress formatting lately.  All the portraits in this update will be consistent in size, but larger than they were in previous chapters.  Sorry in advance if it looks bad ._.)

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Castrillón
    Oct 10, 2016 @ 12:54:51

    ¡No te preocupes! Mi amor por LuckyDog1! no ha menguado ni un poquito por este largo tiempo, ni mi gratitud hacia ti por traducir este maravilloso juego(^_^)
    Pero tengo muchísima curiosidad por Bad Egg+, cuando puedas, infórmanos ¿Okay?

    //

    Not worry! My love for LuckyDog1! has not diminished one bit for this long time, nor my gratitude to you for translating this wonderful game (^_^)
    But I have a lot of curiosity about Bad Egg+, when you can, tell us please, okay?

    Like

    Reply

  2. Tsu
    Oct 10, 2016 @ 23:49:20

    Thank you again! Your updates always make me happy <3.

    I'll wait for the Luchino's route. He is the another favourite of mine

    Like

    Reply

  3. Adaz-rip
    Oct 11, 2016 @ 10:45:35

    OH MY GOD <3333 THANK YOU SO MUCH

    Like

    Reply

  4. tms
    Oct 11, 2016 @ 11:25:15

    Seriously, THANK YOU SO MUCH for continuing to translate this game despite life’s twists and turns!! ^__^ I’m grateful for your perseverance~~

    Looking forward to your next update no matter how long it may take! haha

    Like

    Reply

  5. RosetteH
    Oct 11, 2016 @ 22:40:13

    Yay! Thanks so much for your hard work~ I was just wondering, do you still plan to send out the prizes for the contest? I know life’s been a little busy, but I just want to know if I should keep a look out for it. (I moved places but my dad still lives at the old one so yeah)

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Oct 11, 2016 @ 22:43:20

      They’re definitely going out. You guys are such great fans and I feel really bad about the omfgitsbeenyearslong wait, but also I … don’t have any place for them in my own place lol. I wanted to get at least Luchino parts 1&2 done first though, since … It has been a long while >>

      Thanks for continuing to read and visit! Hope you enjoy the end to Bernie’s route ^^;;

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  6. Soi
    Oct 12, 2016 @ 14:21:12

    YOU CAME BACK !
    THANK YOUUUUUUU ! I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUU !

    I love so much Bernardo x Gian !

    サンキュー ❤

    Like

    Reply

  7. Blackdeep
    Oct 12, 2016 @ 22:15:00

    *Scream*

    Oh my~~~~~ Thank youuu soooooooooooo much , i love you and your hardwork~ it is worth for wait *dogeza*

    Like

    Reply

  8. gintokiberry
    Oct 18, 2016 @ 07:33:16

    Before, when I played Bernardo’s route, I didn’t realise it wasn’t finished. I was so pissed back then, but I mainly blamed myself for not checking. Now that the update’s out… *~* Looks like I’ll be staying up later than usual.
    I thank you, with all my heart, for doing all this. ❤

    Like

    Reply

  9. nasty fudanshi
    Oct 19, 2016 @ 16:51:59

    Oh god thank you so much as always, I owe you my life. Been a fan of this blog for years and your translations have so much humor, thoughtfulness, and heart. Thank you!

    Like

    Reply

  10. vi3tally
    Oct 22, 2016 @ 00:43:03

    You have no idea how much this makes me happy. I’m probably not going to sleep tonight and go through Bernardo’s route from the very beginning. Thanks so much. Can’t wait for Luchino. Hopefully it doesn’t take another 3 years lol.

    Like

    Reply

  11. wheatpastes
    Dec 01, 2016 @ 23:26:36

    thank you so much for doing this!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

