Luchino Part 2 Complete!!

Much the same case as Part 1, there was much less to translate in this part than in the actual start of Luchino’s route. Unfortunately, this means that this pace definitely won’t keep up. Fortunately, this means that you get Part 2, which includes the first (2) *ahem* scenes.

So … here are the pages with major scenes.  And here is the menu.

Enjoy!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katerina
    Nov 06, 2016 @ 19:50:01

    Yay! Thank you sooooooo very much! I’ve been looking for Luchino’s route all over and when I saw the notification for his next part, I got so happy!

    Anyways, thanks! You’re much appreciated for doing all this

    Like

    Reply

  2. taye
    Nov 10, 2016 @ 00:26:05

    as soon as i saw the luchino updates and completed bernardo updates i redownloaded lucky dog 1 (because i had gotten a new laptop) and played those two routes from the beginning. Im literally bursting with happiness, thank you so much…!

    Like

    Reply

  3. maayndudkov
    Nov 14, 2016 @ 12:06:56

    Thank you so much!!!!!!!!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Stiria
    Nov 20, 2016 @ 18:32:38

    I’ve never commented on any of the posts even though I have been following the story of Lucky Dog with the aid of your website for about 3 years now.. ( ;_;)

    BUT I wanted you to know now (better late than never) that I’m super excited about all of your work and all of these new updates! At times I was (and still am) really sad that I wasn’t be able to help you with translating, so to make your workload smaller.. But still, I felt and still feel so blessed everytime you update the story! I’m so happy to see how far you and these translations have come, I mean, we’re almost at the end!! Your hard work has paid off, I’m so proud of you YOU HAVE NO IDEA ;;__;;

    What will I wait for when you finish translating LD? Tbqh, I don’t know, but I just wanted to tell you how glad I am to have been with your website on this journey for so long❤ Once again, thank you so so so SO much!! ^__^

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

