IT’S OUT!!

Click the link and then click the banner around the right middle of the screen for wallpapers!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Silver Lou
    Dec 28, 2018 @ 06:29:07

    OH MY GOD I’M SCREAMING

    Like

    Reply

  2. mashiiro
    Apr 08, 2019 @ 03:45:54

    I just recently finished playing +bad egg and I love it already! I really love seeing how much Yura’s art improved over these years and I always loved their rustic and rough artstyle, it really fits the theme of this game well. It’s gotten so much more detailed and there’s so much more depth to it. I love the little bits of abstract art included as well!! The dark, dull colours really adds to the eeriness too.

    In all honesty, I don’t know how to read Japanese so I had to rely on a translator when picking my choices and listened to the spoken dialogue to understand what was going on. Luckily, I pretty much got the gist (well, vaguely) of what was happening the whole time. Thankfully I got one of the good endings on my first try too. ^q^ I really love how much darker this game is, I loved the first game of course but this is just a roller coaster of feels whether good or bad. It definitely gave an opportunity to establish Gian’s backstory and it had little details that made sense that were hinted in the first game. Though it did make me sad knowing Gian would eventually have to go against the CR:5 and I don’t want to see my babies fight each other 8((( It’s still interesting to see how this unfolds though u w u

    Tbh It was really hard for me to imagine Gian and Bakshi’s chemistry at the beginning but they did a good job establishing their relationship, and surprisingly their development flowed much more better and reasonably compared to the other routes in the first game (It’s probably because they had all the time to focus on a single route this time, so it didn’t feel as rushed or sudden). They’re actually a really cute and wholesome(?) couple that looks out for each other. bakshisreallykinkysometimesthough//sLAPPED

    I really love the new characters too, they’re all such precious babies. They all make such a great family together ❤

    For the new voices, honestly I thought I wouldn't like any of them (except for Giulio) but it grows on you as you play through the game. I honestly think Ivan and Luchino's new VA's suit them really well, like each had their own interpretation for roles of course but, they did a really fantastic job portraying their characters and attitudes. Ofc Giulio is perf because his old VA stayed ❤ I think he polished up his role for Giulio as well 8^)) For Bernardo, eh, it's like normal. It's not bad but nothing too special? I miss Kouji Yusa and his voice worked much more better for Bernardo, it just has that charm to it tbh. I particularly love Bakshi's voice actor tho, you could tell how much he got into his role and it's always such a ride whenever he's around (Bless Masuda Toshiki). I was also shook to find out that he voiced Kirishima from Boku no Hero Academia XDD his voice range and style is amazing. For Gian, he had a good presence voicing as a main character and he does 'Dark' Gian really well, especially with the emotional scenes! However, I sorta miss the playfulness that Tattsun had for Gian, like whenever he jokes around, he just sounds sarcastic instead of having fun compared to Tattsun's version.

    Overall, it was a good experience!! I def recommend it!

    That's all for my mini review of this game. I had fun playing this U w U I'll most likely continue experimenting with the choices and see what kinds of endings there are XDD I can't wait for future translations for this game to fully understand the story!! ❤ ❤ Thank you for your hard work as always for keeping Lucky Dog alive!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment