Luchino update

Whoohoo!! *belly flops*

Happy US day, Canada day, xyz country Independence Day, and/or just happy July!  Hope everyone’s having a great summer vacation or summer holiday!  Stay cool!

Here are the next day of events for Luchino!

Hope you enjoy!

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denise Venzor
    Jul 16, 2019 @ 21:34:58

    Thank you so much! I’m really happy you are updating Luchino´s route! I´ll be reading it as soon as possible!.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Dun
    Aug 10, 2019 @ 07:34:39

    Thank you so much! I always look forward to reading more.

    Like

    Reply

  3. ywjns
    Oct 11, 2019 @ 13:36:23

    thank you for updating aaaaaahhHHHHHHH

    Like

    Reply

  4. Pollux
    Nov 15, 2019 @ 09:13:16

    Thank you so much for these updates!!! I’m loving Gian’s relationship with Luchino more than ever!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Furiida
    Jan 16, 2020 @ 17:43:08

    I just started Luchino’s route and I love it, so I really hope you’ll release the translation for chapter 11 soon!

    Thank you for making it possible for me to even play this game! You’re amazing!

    Like

    Reply

  6. KitkatKryptic
    Jun 17, 2020 @ 00:36:08

    Read all of Luchino’s route, loved it to death he’s so adorable ;w;;
    I still believe in you translator! Can’t wait for his route to be completed

    Thanks for all your work it’s crazy awesome!!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Luchino's hoe
    Oct 05, 2020 @ 18:50:39

    I have read the available chapters for Luchino’s route like 86447 times I love luchigian’s dynamic hhhhhhh thank you for the hard work!! It’s crazy!! Hope you update him soon

    Like

    Reply

  8. SoupsSad
    Aug 12, 2021 @ 20:47:09

    This isn’t a dead site right? I started reading this like when I was in middle school,, so like 8 years ago,, i never finished lucky dog cause i wanted to do it here. But if you have a life and you’re living it,, I get it live you’re life don’t be tied down to this old stuff!

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      Aug 12, 2021 @ 20:54:30

      Hello! I’m glad to hear you’re still remembering lucky dog… Actually I am still working on it, but with releasing it in English. I will update the site after that is done! Thank you for your patience!

      Like

      Reply

  9. kittycat
    Aug 25, 2021 @ 05:06:37

    Is this still being updated? I was just wondering since this is so underrated as a game. Do you also know if there is any plan to release an official English patch from the creator? Either way, thank you so much for translating this much. Do you also plan to do the translation for the Lucky Dog 1 + Bad egg route?

    Like

    Reply

  10. Blfan
    Oct 25, 2021 @ 05:37:15

    OMG i really love luchino character haha. Hope to find his route finished. Thankyou very much for ur translations. Its making me stay up all night just to finish reading. Im enjoying very much. Haha.

    Like

    Reply

  11. dimpy lump
    Jan 07, 2022 @ 19:52:29

    still coming back in 2022 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  12. chel
    Apr 10, 2022 @ 17:44:59

    I’m rooting for you! Good luck with the English translation! I always check out this site whenever it pops up in my head and everytime I’m amazed by the game. I can;t wait to actually buy the game when the eng translation comes out :>

    Like

    Reply

  13. Nodi
    Jun 15, 2022 @ 11:38:31

    I also check in here sometimes. This game is gold and your translation is superb! I can’t wait to play it again with the official English release! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  14. Simoone
    Mar 10, 2023 @ 11:29:07

    Hello? Anyone here? Still hoping for the official release in 2023…
    Awesome work on the translations, I hope we can witness it’s glory in the official version as well 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment