Summer Cramming

School grades are up and although I’m not completely satisfied, I more or less know where the grades came from and I think that’s what’s most important (and to make sure not to make the same mistakes again, although I generally fail on that last part).

Summer will be spent at a full-time internship along with a part-time one, so I will have fun busy times all summer.  The internship’s actually a requirement for my school, so there’ll be a presentation at the end.  Thinking of moving to Boston, but I’m not particularly enthusiastic about it.

Meanwhile, in other news, I’ve translated a preorder SS for LD1 that someone was kind enough to find me.  I’ve also done a chunk of Ivan’s route.  That chunk is about as large as the amount left in Ivan’s route, so we’re near the home stretch.

Note that I’m doing the normal route first, and then the best route for Ivan, so there’s still a bit more of Ivan where that came from.

I’ve also done some additions to some pages, as well as updated the IFG page a bit (will do it a bit more in the future).  Uploaded a good majority of UtaPrince lyrics.  Uploaded a list of short stories to the Request page, and the LD main page.  The About page has also turned into my planning ground so if you’re really bored you can go there to see what I’m planning for the site or fanfics.

Also, I must thank Trish for so many wonderful fanart.  You can see them below, but also in the Library page.

Updates:

Lucky Dog 1

Uta Prince lyrics

Fanart (by Trish)

Playtest:

Atelier Meruru – last of the Arland series, and a wonderful play, especially if you like games with anime art (PS3)

Playing:

Gungnir (PSP)

Uta*prince Sweet Serenade (PSP)

DRAMAtical Murder (PC)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. May
    May 26, 2012 @ 22:40:42

    I just stumbled onto to your translations recently and needless to say, I’ll be spending a lot of time reading through whatever you have up 😀 Thank you so much for providing us non-Japanese BL-game lovers with translations! I LOVE Lucky Dog 1 and I read translations from another person, but she only translated Luchino’s route and I’m dying to find out what happens in the other routes.

    Best of luck with your internships~

    Like

    Reply

    • terracannon876
      May 27, 2012 @ 08:03:20

      Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoy reading this route, and the other routes as well ^^

      Just out of curiosity, is the person who did the Luchino’s translation Koori-no-kokoro?

      Like

      Reply

      • May
        May 27, 2012 @ 11:34:59

        Yes it is! I started reading her translations a few years back, but it looks like she stopped and moved onto other games D:

        I really love her Drama CD translations, though her SS translations are a bit rough so I had difficulty understanding what was going on *_____* still, it’s more than I could ask for.

        Like

        Reply

Leave a comment